Board of Trustees


  • Antonetta Crump, President
  • Ruth Cullum, Vice President
  • Joanna Hoiles, Treasurer
  • Irma McVicker, Secretary


  • Michelle Collins-Sibley
  • Debra Lehrer, MD
  • Pastor Neal Mann
  • Jennifer Martin
  • Mollie McVicker
  • Peter Schneller
  • Sue Williams
  • Tim Williams


  • Abigail Packard, UMU Student Representative

24-Hour Crisis Hotline
(330) 823-7223

Safety Alert

Computer use can be monitored and it is impossible to completely clear. If you are afraid your internet and/or computer usage might be monitored, please use a safer computer, call your local hotline, and/or call the National Domestic Violence Hotline.