Board of Directors


  • Debra Lehrer, President
  • Kelly Stout, Vice President
  • Amy Haidet, Treasurer
  • Lori Jensen, Secretary


  • Pam Chervenak
  • Michelle Collins-Sibley
  • Andrew Price 
  • Irma McVicker
  • Aaron Howell 
  • Kelly Stout
  • Jana Carol Thomas

24-Hour Crisis Hotline
(330) 823-7223

Safety Alert

Computer use can be monitored and it is impossible to completely clear. If you are afraid your internet and/or computer usage might be monitored, please use a safer computer, call your local hotline, and/or call the National Domestic Violence Hotline.